National Yes Registry participating groups

And this is what it’s all about folks!┬áIf you can, please donate before 12pm tonight and help us build that grassroot, collectively owned activist network.

New contacts since Launch
Common Weal Moray
YES Drumchapel Group
Veterans For ScottishIndependence 2.0
Solidarity with Scotland Campaign
SNP Supporters Independence Group

Apache Alba
AIM for YES (Garnock Valley & West Kilbride)
“Way Forward” (previously Yes Aberdeenshire West)
Yes Annandale
Yes Auchterarder
Yes Berwickshire
Yes Bo’ness
Yes Bute
Yes Carfin & Newarthill
Yes Catrine for an Independent Scotland
Women For Independence Clackmannanshire
Yes Clydesdale
Yes Craigmillar (& Niddrie)
Yes Cumnock
Disabled for YES
Yes Doune and Deanston
Dumbarton and Vale WFI
Yes Dundee
Yes Dunfermline
Dunfermline Women For Independence
Yes East Ayrshire
Yes East Kilbride
Yes Edinburgh North and Leith
Yes Edinburgh Pentlands
Yes Edinburgh South
Edinburgh South Yes Cafe
Yes Forfar
Yes Giffnock
Yes Glasgow Govan
Yes Hamilton
Yes Hawick
Yes Helensburgh and Lomond
Yes Yes Inch
Yes Inverclyde
Yes Inverness
Yes Kelty
Yes Kirriemuir
Yes Largs
Yes Linlithgow
Yes Marchmont and Morningside
Yes Moffat
Yes Midlothian, Loanhead Bonnyrigg
Midlothian Women For Independence
Yes Monifieth
Yes Orkney
Yes Paisley
Yes Provan
Rosyth Common Weal
Yes Rutherglen
Yes Scottish Borders
Women for Independence Scottish Borders
Yes Shetland
Yes Skye, Raasay & Lochalsh
Yes St Andrews
St Andrews Women For Independence
St Andrews University Students for Independence (STAUSFI)
Yes Stirling
Strathaven Women for Independence
Yes Tarbrax
Yes Uddingston and Bellshill (SNP)
Vote YES Borders
Yes West Lothian
Yes Alliance Wigtownshire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *